Hermann Niebuhr, City Chromatic


Few years back, when Karl left, I felt that the end of Jozi in art and Art in Jozi is nearing .. I also thought that i might miss him. I did, and I’m missing him badly still today.

It was then, few years back, when Hermann Niebuhr “appeared in my life”, like a wave of past Troyeville times. The inevitable happened – love at first site – the “Wim Wenders in Hillbrow” work. A work i will never forget in this life :

Hermann Niebuhr, City Chromatic

Continue reading here : Hermann Niebuhr, City Chromatic

Leave a Reply

