Selected Oils, 2001 – 2010


Airborn, 2006, Oil on Board, Available

Airborn, 2006, Oil on Board, , Available : Enquiries over email

Selected Oils, 2001 - 2010

Madrid, End of Summer, Oil on Board, 67×43, Sold : Property of WB

Full Moon North of Pretoria, Oil on Board

Full Moon North of Pretoria, Oil on Board, Sold : Property of NV

Worst Case Scenario I, Mixed Media

Worst Case Scenario I, Mixed Media, Available : Enquiries over email

Worst Case Scenario II, Mixed Media

Worst Case Scenario II, Mixed Media, Available : Enquiries over email

Worst Case Scenario III, Mixed Media

Worst Case Scenario III, Mixed Media, Available : Enquiries over email

Wet Summer I, Oil on Board, Private Collection

Wet Summer I, Oil on Board, Not Available : Property of NA

House by the Sea I, Oil on Board

House by the Sea I, Oil on Board, Available : Enquiries over email

October Wind IV, Oil on Board, Private Collection

 October Wind IV, Oil on Board, Not Available : Property of KG

While We Sleep I, Oil on Board, Private Collection

While We Sleep I, Oil on Board, Not Available : Property of I/NB

Snow in October II, Mixed Media, Property of NV

Snow in October II, Mixed Media, Not Available : Property of NV

Wet Summer III, Mixed Media

Wet Summer III, Mixed Media, Available : Enquiries over email

Never Wake up Late, Mixed Media

Never Wake up Late, Mixed Media, Available : Enquiries over email

There, Then I, Mixed Media

There, Then I, Mixed Media, Available : Enquiries over email

There, Then IV, Mixed Media

There, Then IV, Mixed Media, Available : Enquiries over email

Low Tide III, Mixed Media

Low Tide III, Mixed Media, Available : Enquiries over email

Low Tide IV , Mixed Media

Low Tide IV, Mixed Media, Availability Unknown

October Wind II, Mixed Media, Private Collection

October Wind II, Mixed Media, Not Available: property of D/MK

Winter Sun I, Mixed Media

Winter Sun I, Mixed Media, Not Available, owner unknown

There, Then III, Mixed Media

There, Then III – fragment, Mixed Media, Not Available, owner unknown

All You Say and All You Dont, Mixed Media

All You Say and All You Dont, Mixed Media, Not Available

House by the Sea II, Mixed Media

House by the Sea II, Charcoal on paper, Not Available

Low Tide I, Mixed Media

Low Tide I, Charcoal on paper, Not Available

4 responses to “Selected Oils, 2001 – 2010

  1. Yes, you could say this, thanks. I am getting a “new” one finished finally, i think its much more him, soon to be added here. On a different subject .. shot a Provia 400X (then in C41) in my fav Leica Minilux .. Like the Leica ! 😉

Leave a Reply

